Virtual Vallarta :)

Banderas Bay



Most of the communities of Puerto Vallarta and Riviera Nayarit are situated around Banderas Bay. At VirtualVallarta, we refer to the whole region as Costa Vallarta. Within Costa Vallarta there are three primary regions: Riviera Nayarit (North Shore and north of Banderas Bay), Puerto Vallarta (south of the Rio Ameca and Nayarit/Jalisco border) and Costalegre, south of Banderas Bay).

Click on any of the community map pages from the Map drop down menu (or the links below) to see more information about each community, including hotels, restaurants, galleries, shopping and real estate developments. Click on any pin for more information.